Nach Baliye season 4 Winner Daljit and Shaleen

Nach Baliye Season 4 Winner & Contestants Name

Nach Baliye is one of the most popular Indian Celebrity dancing reality shows on the Indian television. The show was telecast on Star Plus. This show earned the highest TRP among all reality shows during that season.

Nach Baliye 2008 Season 4 Winner Name

Fourth season of India’s most glamorous dancing reality TV show Nach Baliye was aired on Star Plus television channel from 17th October 2008 and ended on 1st February 2009. Nach Baliye season 4 Winner Daljit and Shaleen.

Nach Baliye season 4 Winner Daljit and Shaleen

Daljeet Kaur is a Punjabi actress who has been called the Hema Malini of Punjabi films for her maximum Silver Jubilee hits. She has also worked in about 10 Bollywood movies. Shaleen Bhanot is an Indian actor and dancer.

Nach Baliye 2008 Season 4 Contestants Name

14 couple contestants participants in Nach Baliye Season 4

Shaleen Bhanot and Daljeet Kaur Winners
Vineet and Tanushree Eliminated
Reshmi Ghosh and Amit Gupta Eliminated
Karanvir Bohra and Teejay Bohra Quit
Naman Shaw and Megha Gupta Runners up
Kapil Nirmal and Anjali Abrol Made it to the semi-finals
Mohit Malik and Aditi Shirwaker Eliminated
Sudeep Sahir and Anantika Sahir Eliminated
Mazher Sayed and Mouli Ganguly Eliminated
Jaspal Bhatti and Savita Bhatti Eliminated
Jatin Shah and Priya Bathija First Jodi to be Eliminated
Abhijeet Sawant and Shilpa Sawant Eliminated
Chetan Hansraj and Lavinia Pereira *wildcard entry Eliminated
Yash Tonk and Gauri Tonk *wildcard entry Made it to the semi-finals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *