Nach Baliye Season 1 Winner, Nach Baliye 2005 Season 1 Winner

Nach Baliye Season 1 Winner & Contestants Name

Nach Baliye is one of the most popular Indian celebrity dancing reality shows on the Indian television. The show was telecast on Star Plus after second season. The show started in 2005 with first season Nach Baliye on Star one television channel. This show earned the highest TRP among all reality shows during that season.

Nach Baliye 2005 Season 1 Winner Name

The Nach Baliye season 1 started on 17th October 2005. Nach Baliye season 1 winner Sachin Pilgaonkar & Supriya Pilgaonkar.
Nach Baliye Season 1 Winner, Nach Baliye 2005 Season 1 Winner

Sachin is an Indian film and television actor, director, singer and producer. Supriya is a Marathi actress. She is the wife of actor Sachin Pilgaonkar. They got married in 1985, when she was 18 years old.

Nach Baliye 2005 Season 1 Contestants Name

10 couple contestants participants in Nach Baliye Season 1

Supriya Pilgaonkar and Sachin Pilgaonkar, Winner
Poonam Narula and Manish Goel, 2nd Position
Rajeshwari Sachdev and Varun Badola, 3rd Position
Delnaaz Irani and Rajeev Paul, 4th Position
Archana Puran Singh and Parmeet Sethi, 5th Position
Shilpa Saklani and Apurva Agnihotri, 6th Position
Neeru Bajwa and Amit Sadh, 7th Position
Sai Deodhar and Shakti Anand, 8th Position
Manini Mishra and Mihir Mishra, 9th Position
Manasi Joshi Roy and Rohit Roy, 10th position

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *